Entschuldigung, leider ist ein Fehler aufgetreten und derzeit kann das Server nicht Ihre Anfrage bearbeiten. Bitte versuchen Sie es später noch einmal.
Eingabe eines Arbeitsortes erhöht Ihre Chancen um 83,7 %, eine passende Stelle zu finden.
DE

House sitter Jobs

1-20 von 1219 Jobs

Erhalten Sie die neuesten Jobs per E-Mail
Sie werden informiert, sobald neue Jobs bei Jooble verfügbar sind "House sitter" per E-Mail %EMAIL%

General house cleaning. 1 bathroom, 2 bedrooms, I Kitchen, 1 living room. Flexible with hours. Cleaning tools provided.
Vor 19 Tagen
Grellingen BL

4 rooms, 3 bathrooms & kitchen need cleaning - as needed. All cleaning supplies are provided
vor 2 Monaten
Pfäffikon ZH

I am looking for an dog sitter who can walk Lola 4 days a week, long term, from January. She has a lovely temperament with friends but can get scared of strangers so needs someone calm and experienced when out and about. She is a big fan of tennis balls and is an excellent... 
Vor 3 Tagen
Basel BS

Bonjour, nous sommes parents de 2 enfants (8 et 6 ans) et nous recherchons ponctuellement une baby sitter le soir principalement que ce soit en semaine ou en weekend. giselle et tiziano
Vor 2 Tagen
Pully VD

Hello , my wife and I are looking for a dog sitter for our 4.5 year old Toy Manchester Terrier. Currently we are just looking for a dog sitter when we go out for an evening or for a weekend trip. Our dog currently stays home everyday with my wife so he is constantly used... 
Vor einem Monat
Lausanne VD

Dear petsitters, we live in 6900 Paradiso with our dog and cat.
Vor 25 Tagen
Paradiso TI

cerco baby sitter occasionale per prendersi cura della nostra piccola
Vor 19 Stunden
Bezirk Bellinzona TI

Buongiorno, Sono alla ricerca di una ragazza, per seguire mia figlia di 4 anni e mezzo, in modo fisso, uno o due pomeriggi a settimana (1-2 x 3 ore, dalle 16:00 alle 19:00) a casa nosra a Canobbio, ed eventualmente saltuariamente anche per emergenze durante l'anno (...
Vor 12 Tagen
Bezirk Lugano TI

Buongiorno, Sto cercando una baby-sitter che a partire da inizio Novembre (o eventualmente anche prima) si occupi del mio bambino di 5 anni nei giorni di martedì (uno si e uno no) e mercoledì. L’orario sarebbe dalle 18/18.30 alle 22. Il luogo di lavoro è Bellinzona.
Vor 11 Tagen
Bezirk Bellinzona TI

My brother is getting married on July 6th, in the morning. Our sweet little dog Yogi is unfortunately not allowed to enter the church :( As such, we will need someone to sit next to him by the entrance of the church, from 10 - 11:30 am. He has a pet bag where he will...
vor 2 Monaten
Genf GE

Hello we are looking for someone that occasionally pick up or drop off my daughter from day care
Vor 24 Tagen
Nyon VD

Universal-Job AG

Mit viel Begeisterung und Kompetenz begrüssen Sie die Kundschaft und gewährleisten immer eine erstklassige Diensleistung. Sie betreuen die Tages- und Seminarkunden, beraten im Bereich des Merchandising-Angebot, sind zuständig für die Warenpräsentation und führen Produkt...
Vor 13 Tagen
Oensingen SO

Our young golden retriever Max needs a loving and active dog walker/sitter. If you live in Oberägeri, Unterägeri or close by and are interested in walking Max regularly (3 to 5 mornings, for 1h) and occasionally look after him, please contact me. We live in 6315 Oberägeri... 
Vor 23 Tagen
Oberägeri ZG

Hello! We are moving to Switzerland from the UK and to avoid stress on our dog and cat we would like them to be looked after by someone who can keep them safe and happy. We would then be able to pick them up once we have unpacked and furnished our new home. We want somewhere...
vor 2 Monaten
Zürich ZH

Desidero trovare una babysitter affidabile pronta a lavorare in 6648 Minusio. L'orario di lavoro è la sera e durante la notte. Il bambino il quale accudirete sarà un bambino in età prescolare. Sono impaziente di ricevere la vostra candidatura.
Vor 3 Tagen
Minusio TI

We are a family of 4 including 2 kids (4yrs and 1 yr). Both kids go to the Day Care next door. We need help with the following: - Cleaning and laundry 4 hrs a week (flexible between Monday to Thursday) - Cooking and baby sitting 2 hrs a day (6 hrs a week) Monday through...
Vor 15 Tagen
Basel BS

Sto cercando una babysitter affidabile che può lavorare in 6648 Minusio. L'orario di lavoro è la mattina e il pomeriggio. I 2 bambini i quali accudirete saranno in età prescolare ed elementare. Lei é la persona che stiamo cercando? Non esiti a contatarci.
Vor 16 Tagen
Minusio TI

Desidero trovare una babysitter occasionale, che sia affidabile e che non abiti distante da Pregassona. L'orario di lavoro è variabile, in linea di massima nel pomeriggio o la sera. Il bambino da accudire è in età prescolare. Mi potete contattare se siete interessati.
Vor 3 Tagen
Pregassona, Lugano, TI

Hutchinson's Domestic Staff

 ...local shopping but there is no cooking required. Experience in table service, flower arranging is also required. You will report to the house manager who is based on the property, but he travels frequently, a garden team is also employed. When the property is full,... 
Direkt bewerben Vor einem Monat
Schweiz

Dear petsitters, we live in 8616 Riedikon with our dog Wagner, Lucas and our two cats. Wagner is an old hound dog and quite slow. Lucas is a border collie mix and energetic but older so not overly hyper. The cats are extremely friendly to all people! We have a...
Vor 4 Tagen
Riedikon, Uster, ZH