Secondo della statistica, il campo "Dove?" aumenta la possibilità di trovare un lavoro adatto al 83.7%.

Lavoro Help

1-20 da 2056 dei risultati

Lutry VD
Hi, we are a family with a young (5 years old) and very energetic boy who speaks French and English. Preference for Swiss passport or valid work permit, driving license and car.
3 giorni fa
Zurigo ZH
1-2h every two weeks to do thorough cleaning of 2 bedroom apartment
23 giorni fa
Bruederlinpartner IT  -  Sciaffusa SH
 ...abgeschlossene Ausbildung zum Fachinformatiker/Systemkaufmann oder eine vergleichbare abgeschlossene Ausbildung Berufserfahrung im IT User-Help-Desk (Remote- und Onsite-Service) Fundierte Kenntnisse in der Systembetreuung einer Microsoft Clientlandschaft Erfahrung in der... 
1 giorno fa
Eupro  -  Canton Vaud
Stellenangebote Help-desk Agent Help-desk Agent / Temporaire (100%) ab de suite Anstellungsart Temporär Region Region Waadt/ Unterwallis Pour une importante société de la région, leader dans son domaine, nous recherchons plusieurs... 
Candidarsi da Jooble 8 giorni fa
Bad Ragaz SG
Hi, I am looking for a very meticulous person to clean my apartment twice a month (total: 6 hours). I look forward to hearing from you. Kind regards
20 giorni fa
Ginevra GE
Hi! I just started a managerial accounting course, and am having some difficulty. I would like to receive some tutoring for 1-2 hours per week.
2 giorni fa
Buchs SG
Looking for part-time nanny help Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday 3pm-6pm Might request some extended hours on occasion 4 year old daughter 20 month old son newborn daughter Must have experience with children and babies Must be able to speak some English... 
11 giorni fa
Cham ZG
Hi I am looking for some help especially during lunch 2-3 times a week. Send me a message and we can discuss further. Thank you
5 ore fa
Zurigo ZH
We are looking for someone to clean our 4.5 room apartment once a week.
un mese fa
Heitenried FR
I am searching for a lady to help me with cleaning duties for 3 hours a week in Heitenried, if possible on a Wednesday morning. We have pets and children.
2 mese fa
Basilea BS
On saturday from 5 till 8 in the evening the 09.12.2017
un mese fa
Losanna VD
Looking for a kind and helpful housekeeper to help with daily cleaning and housekeeping, and occasional babysitting needs
23 giorni fa
Schwerzenbach ZH
Dear all I need someone to help me look after my two boys on Wednesdays from12 until 4:30 and on Thursdays from 12 until 5 Thank you and best regards Virginia
2 mese fa
Muttenz BL
We need help with shopping, picking up my 15 year old from school (not everyday) for doctor appointments and doing some meals. My husband will be recovering from surgery and will be home and I work full time and need to travel abroad. Will need to have car and able... 
2 mese fa
Zurigo ZH
We are looking for a flexible help who can assist in domestic tasks such as ironing, cooking etc. and is motivated to look after our children when we are away. Native English speaker preferred but not absolutely necessary. Three days a week, sometimes on weekends, sometimes... 
2 mese fa
Goldau, Arth, SZ
Hi, I am looking for a cleaning lady, to come once a week , 2-3 hours at a time. I would prefer evenings or Weekends. I live in Goldau. Regards Bindu
un mese fa
ELITA Personalberatung AG  -  Zugo ZG
Key responsibilities of the IT Help Desk Support He/She provides specialized technical support to an area of Information Systems services related to hardware, infrastructure, software, databases, networks or server in order to ensure effective and efficient availability... 
23 giorni fa
Sur GR
We moved from the UK almost two years ago. Our children are in the local school in French and as a result their english reading needs help. We have a 6 year old (discovering how to read) and a 7 year old (more advanced).
5 giorni fa
SR compétences  -  Losanna VD
activities  Print Tell a friend Report Job ad description Verify your compatibility with this job ad ? % Apply • Prendre en charge et saisir les demandes d'assistance informatique adressées par téléphone, par e-mail et par ticket en définissant leurs ...
un mese fa
Thalwil ZH
We are an elderly couple (though still feel young) and in reasonably good health. We are now seeking support with the cleaning and other small tasks. We live in a flat therefore no gardening work, but there are 3 balconies that need to be kept tidy. English speaking is...
13 giorni fa